2018-2019 Board Election Results

Thank you members for voting! Congratulations to 2018-2019 LCEA Board!

Co-President, Licensed
Sarah Apker

Co-President, Classified
Jeri Ingallinero

Arin Terwilliger

Annie Whiddon

Cameron Yee

Representatives, IAs
Aimee Belleville
Lisa Blain
David DeBlaker
Jeff Koldewyn
Michael Stockdale

Representatives, Licensed
Madeline Jonas-Lowery
Anna Shea
Teagan Wynne

Representative, Service Areas
Christina Okesson

Representative, At-Large
LaRae Akin

Delegates, OEA Representative Assembly
Madeline Jonas-Lowery
Cameron Yee

Delegates, NEA Representative Assembly
Sarah Apker
Jeri Ingallinero

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s